Follow Us On Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Watch us on YouTube

Default contest - Make TC better!

First of all, i have to say big thanks to our's development crew, to take one big step, to writing this perfect thread in Crimcity times. It's true, what You said, that game without changes or making a diffrence will becoming a part of dead game, just like TC went now in this way. I have some nice changes in my head, which might be good for game, and easy for programming, but first of all i have to say, that i am not good at english, my ideas will not be exactly pointed ass idea, but only just a objective paragraph of idea.

First of all, If i were you, i will change system of TC, i will like to play now strategy which was in round 25, like AlCapone was the main robbery, with a little higger stats, and with the reduced power of weapon and armour. If i will be programmer of TC i will make game, which will change game to time to time, and in this way, peoples will need to search for new strategies, and there will be still included ful, let's see, i play before for about 3 rounds with the same strategy, and then i give up, because it's become boring to me. So i suggest you, that you change system of TC for each 3 rounds. I am bored of FK now, i will want to remove it, but not for ever, but only for a few rounds, and then change back system, when players will like to do that. So the point of game, I will change gang robberies back to AC ass the main robbers, and reduce power of weapon and armour, that AC will be easy to rob with with mm and nomex + 900 stats, but that i mean, that it will be easy to play, and you don't need to have a lot of time, to sit at computer.