Follow Us On Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Watch us on YouTube
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Default Gameplay strategies

Okey, so I didn't got any satisfactory answer in my last thread. Since I haven't played for years, alot of things have changed. I would like to discuss current strategies for different gameplays. I don't really know any myself, but as I remembered from playing years ago, I always had a problem being assaulted, even though the players always had the same amount of respect, or even lower. Even thoose time I played as an assassin, this would happend. Now I couldn't accept that anymore, and since I started this thread, I guess I will start with my strategy. However, remember I'm a noob, and this strategy might suck, but this is what I'm going with right now.

Here it goes.

I always buy a diaper the first thing i do, and start off with the second crime. I keep doing hits, and spend all the money on gear, for the fastest advance.
    I stop at the 400k armor, and 75k weapon. After that I buy breweries, untill I can't hold more. Then I spend very little money on hookers, just to get atleast
    some income from them atleast.
    (Notice; Little and much money is subjective)

I don't remember if you need any specific level too enter the training center, but as soon as I can start training, I start to boost Tolerance, which also gives a small Strenght bonus

Now, I don't like being assaulted, I would very much like being able to assault people. Now I find some comfort in the clubs max respect, but you could still get your ass kicked from a player with half your respect. I don't really know what stats that counts in an assault, but I've always guessed that it is tolerance and strenght
    that determites the winner.