Follow Us On Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Watch us on YouTube
Page 1 of 7 123 ... LastLast

Default 2000000 Respect in one day??

Hello guys,this is my first time posting something here on the forum and the only reason why i am posting this it is because i am very upset! I was checking the rankings right now and I saw that a guy named "Stockfan"is the #1 with the most respect of all. So i click on his name to see how many kills he has and all that stuff etc.. and i see that on day "153" he gets 801869 of respect and then on day "154" he gets 2563442 of respect. HOW THE HELL IS THAT POSSIBLE? i work hard and spend lots of hours playing this game, and I dont get even close to that number. My question is: HOW IN THE HELL IT IS POSSIBLE TO GET THAT MUCH RESPECT IN 1 DAY? IS THIS GUY CHEATING??

Thank you,

SKillzKillz

There was a ship buying opium... isn't that so easy? :P If some people haven't sold opium from a long time, and they even bought more from the diller, it's really not that hard to get so much respect. I got about 15000 on this day, when I'm a weak player

regards

I didnt understand what you said PiguSS.. i know that selling the drugs will increase your respect but still.. thats a lot of respect bro! you would have to sell millions of opium.

N00b,i did earn 600k resp and some ppl 1,7million is it not so hard too understand

Quote Originally Posted by SkillzKillz
    I didnt understand what you said PiguSS.. i know that selling the drugs will increase your respect but still.. thats a lot of respect bro! you would have to sell millions of opium.
    Actually, you're right. One million of money earned is 1000 respect points in TC. I had about 900 000 opium, and I earned about 147 millions when selling it (I can be wrong, don't remember what were the number exactly). And that gave me about 15 000 points of respect.